Contact Us

COMPANY DETAILS

Postal Address:
Lumicom Ltd, Stafford Park 7, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 3BQ
Telephone Number:
0845 643 0304* (see below for Voice Menu options)
E-mail:

HOW TO CONTACT US
If you would like to contact us by e-mail,  please select the relevant function from the list below:

Staff Details
Position Name Email *Voice-Menu Option
CEO Peter Hunt peterh@thelia.org.uk

General Manager Stewart Price stewart@lumicom.co.uk

1

Registrar & Financial Controller Hayley Hillyard registrar@lumicom.co.uk

Assistant Registrar & Finance Officer Melissa Duckett melissa@lumicom.co.uk

2

Operations Co-ordinator Kevin Gunn kevin@lumicom.co.uk

3

Operations Controller Alex Brothwood alex@lumicom.co.uk

3